And all these demons, they keep me up all night.

Vi gör ett undantag i mina datumrubriker. För att Blink har släppt en ny låt. Som är så så så så braaa-a-a-aaaaaa att jag vill hoppa rundor i ett år och bara lyssna på den. Som är så bra att jag kan leva med min mensvärk of dooooom som jag haft hela jävla dagen på jobbet. Älskar Blink, ikväll, inatt, i morgon och för alltid.

Everyone wants to call it all around our life with a better name. 
Everyone falls and spins and gets up again with a friend who does the same.
Everyone lies and cheats their wants and needs and still believes their heart.
And Everyone gets the chills, the kind that kills when the pain begins to start.

Let me get this straight, do you want me here?

As I struggle through each and every year.
And all these demons, they keep me up all night.
They keep me up all night.
They keep me up all night.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0